Catalogs & Videos Newsletter
Location & Hours Contact Us

Sign, Graphics, Apparel Decorating and Awning & Marine Canvas Supplies

800-327-7562

7A-5P EST, M-F

125 Amaral Street
East Providence, RI 02915

Phone & Email Contacts

Dave Keane
Product Returns
x125
2nd Floor
d.keane@nepcosignsupply.com
Gary Martins Inside Sales x 121 1st Floor g.martins@nepcosignsupply.com
Gene Medeiros
Inside Sales x 131
1st Floor g.medeiros@nepcosignsupply.com
Jeanette Fernandes
Office Assistant
x139
2nd Floor
j.fernandes@nepcosignsupply.com
Kaimen Blomgren Equipment Technicial x 140 1st Floor k.blomgren@nepcosignsupply.com
Leeana Nito
Web & Marketing Manager
x 119
1st Floor
l.nito@nepcosignsupply.com
Jeanette Fernandes Office Assistant
x 36
2nd Floor j.fernandes@nepcosignsupply.com
Lynn Diminico Inside Sales x 122 1st Floor l.diminico@nepcosignsupply.com
Michele Achilli
Biling
x 124
1st Floor billing@nepcosignsupply.com
Mindy Baker Accounts Receivable x 117 1st Floor n.baker@nepcosignsupply.com
Mike Hurteau
UPS/Inside Sales
x 25
Warehouse ups@nepcosignsupply.com
Rich Sutton
General Manager/Electrical and Tech Support
x1131st Floor
r.sutton@nepcosignsupply.com
Sarah Ducharme Purchasing Manager
x 112
2nd Floor s.ducharme@nepcosignsupply.com
Shane Ferrara Inside Sales x 115 1st Floor s.ferrara@nepcosignsupply.com
Susan Dexter Office Manager x 138 2nd Floor s.dexter@nepcosignsupply.com
Tom Grant Accounts Receivable x 111 2nd Floor t.grant@nepcosignsupply.com
Tony Corveno Office Assistant x 136 2nd Floor t.corveno@nepcosignsupply.com
Vanessa English Accounts Payable x 126 2nd Floor v.english@nepcosignsupply.com

800-327-7562
401-438-4550
1st Floor Sales Fax 401-438-1533
2nd Floor Accounting Fax 401-438-0040

Headquarters and New England Warehouse
125 Amaral Street
East Providence, RI 02915

The page you requested either is no longer available or access to it has been restricted.